Latest Products http://www.kkind.in Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.kkind.in Arq Dimaggi http://www.kkind.in/arq-dimaggi.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). Arq Gulab http://www.kkind.in/arq-gulab.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Now purchase Arq Gulab at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country.   Details : It is the premium liquid extract of the fine quality rose pearls made through distillation process in Hygienic conditions which can be used on skin directly or with KK herbal face glow. It makes your skin soft, supple and glowing all day long. Arq Livo Care http://www.kkind.in/arq-livo-care.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. We are Patiala(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Gasnil Churan http://www.kkind.in/gasnil-churan.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Being a Supplier of Gasnil Churan, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality.   Details : A strong formula from instant relief from gastric problems like headache, stomach ache and indigestion etc. Jhatpat Pachak Churan http://www.kkind.in/jhatpat-pachak-churan.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Jhatpat Pachak Churan. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Panchaskar Churan http://www.kkind.in/panchaskar-churan.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Panchaskar Churan, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Brahmi Powder http://www.kkind.in/brahmi-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Brahmi Powder. Hair Plus Powder http://www.kkind.in/hair-plus-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Being an illustrious Supplier of Hair Plus Powder, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.   Details : It is an effective combination which mailly keep check on Hairfall, helps in hair regrowth, keep hair black and shiny. It cures dandruff and all scalp related problem. Hair plus powder mainly cures internal problems and fulfill deficiency which is rresponsible for hair problems. The aim of Hair Plus Powder it to provide Ayurveda supplement with no side effects to keep hairs black & shiny along with dandruff free scalp. Height Plus Powder http://www.kkind.in/height-plus-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Height Plus Powder is highly in demand amongst buyers. Located in Patiala(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces.   Details : Strengthen Bones, Body & Immune System which may result on height increase. Exercise Stepping, Jumping or Basketball Konch Shudh Powder http://www.kkind.in/konch-shudh-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Konch Shudh Powder in the market. Memory Plus Powder http://www.kkind.in/memory-plus-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Memory Plus Powder. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner.   Details : The KK Memory Plus, offered by us, is useful in mental fatigue and improves learning concentration and grasping power. It is a Herbal Supplement for Brain Relaxation, Sharpen Memory, Nerves Relaxation, make stress free and cures headache too. Memory Plus is s main supplement to sharpen brain and increase memory. Shakti Vardhak Powder http://www.kkind.in/shakti-vardhak-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Patiala(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers.   Details : Shakti Vardhak Powder is a ayurvedic supplement which has got all that a main want from a health supplement. It is s ayurvedic formulation. It works as a herbal sex enhancer and covers all its related problems an makes your personal life happy. Is also works as overall health tonic.Dose : 2-5 gm twice a day with like warm water / milk or as directed by the Physician.Features : Extra Power & Stamina Extra time for longer sex act Extra pleasure every tile Extra Strength for longer erection Sonth Powder http://www.kkind.in/sonth-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. Hailing from Patiala(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry.   Details : Dry ginger powder or sunth powder has an overall therapeutic effect and many health benefits on your entire body when consumed properly. Whether you use it alone. in combination with other herbs or use it as a condiment to spice up foods, you will be more than pleased its long term benefits. Sugar Nil Powder http://www.kkind.in/sugar-nil-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our facility in Patiala(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Sugar Nil Powder; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers.   Details : Our KK Sugar Nil Powder or Anti Diabetic Powder is an Ayurvedic Mixture of raw herbs and Bhasmas, which controls sugar level, Additionaly os ths precious gift of Ayurveda. It is a unique herbal combination of 24 herbs and 2 bhasams, It not only lower down the sugar level but also relieves patients from various side effects if sugar i.c Eyes, Liver, Kidney, Bones, Calcium Deficiency, Body Weakness & Excess Urination. The aim of making Sugar Nil Powder is to control diabetes by natural therapy of ayurveda, Sugar Nil Powder mainly contains natural herbs which have not side effects. It helps patient to get relieve from allopathis medicine (Anti-diabetic Drugs) and their side effects. Uric Nil Powder http://www.kkind.in/uric-nil-powder.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of Uric Nil Powder, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Our establishment in Patiala(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease.   Details : It is a combination which not only lower down uric acid level but is also control Numbness, Gout Pian's and Swelling which as now a day common problem with average of 7 out of 10 people. Uric acid is totally cured with this herbal combination. The main aim of Uric-Nil Powder is to control uric acid level with natural therapy of ayurveda which has no side effects on body. Uric-Nil Powder contains all herbs in proper quality which gives its pure and perfect result. Cardi Care Herbal Tea http://www.kkind.in/cardi-care-herbal-tea.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards.   Details : Usefull for all types of Heart Ailments Usefull in clearing blocked arteries Strengthen heart muscles Relieves chest pain Helpful in controlling high blood pressure Helpfull in control in cholesterol level Special Herbal Tea http://www.kkind.in/special-herbal-tea.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time.   Details : KK Special Desi chai Helps sooth and treat flatulence, colic bowel infection and an upset stomach. It can be used as a wash on the chest to help reduce cough, bronchitis, asthma, cold and other respiratory issues. Wash of this KK Special Desi Chai can be used on wounds, cuts, ulcers as helps in healing. Herbal Mass Gainer Supplement http://www.kkind.in/herbal-mass-gainer-supplement.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Patiala(India) Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages.   Details : Shakti Vardhak a herbal mass supplement which meets your calories requirements. It has no side effects on body enhance can be used regularly by all ages Herbal Mass supplement is a complete weight gaining solution for gymers. Does not contain any steroid thus it is safe & non addictive herbal supplement Free from creative & ls-glutamine Herbal Cervigone Granules http://www.kkind.in/herbal-cervigone-granules.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Patiala(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Patiala(India).   Details : It is an herbal supplement which mainly cues cervical and all related problems like Insomnia, Vertigo, Hypertension, Headache, Loss of memory and works as an herbal brain tonic. Cervigone Granules is a combination of phone ayurvedic herbs which have no side effects. The aim of Cervigon Granules it to cure cervical and related problem with natural therapy of Ayurveda. Herbal Lal Manjan http://www.kkind.in/herbal-lal-manjan.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Patiala(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience.   Details : Our KK Lal Manjan prevents tooth decay and cures pyorrhoea swollen and bleeding gums. Additionally, the KK Lal Manjan os also used in inflammation and hardening of gums and teeth cleaning and healing of wounds and tooth ache. Our Ayurvedic Tooth Powder or K Lal Manjan also cures sensitivity by its regular for about 1 month. Herbal Face Glow Pack http://www.kkind.in/herbal-face-glow-pack.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Herbal Face Glow Pack within the most lucrative deals. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements.   Details : Our KK Face Glow or Ayurvedic Face Pack is suitable for all skin types. There are mainly three types of skin Dry, Normal & Oily. For Dry Skin - KK Face Glow apply with rose water and few drops of milk For Normal Skni - KK Face Glow apply with rose water For Oily Skin - KK Face Glow apply with rose water and few drops of lemon juice (Gives Best Result with Arq Gulab When Applied) KK Fae Glow helps to decrease blemishes, wrinkles, minimize pimples helpful in sun burn and also male complexation fair and glowing. Joshanda http://www.kkind.in/joshanda.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Hailing from Patiala(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Organic Dalchini http://www.kkind.in/organic-dalchini.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Patiala(India). We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Organic Nutritional Mix Panjiri http://www.kkind.in/organic-nutritional-mix-panjiri.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Offering Organic Nutritional Mix Panjiri, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. Organic Dabda Panjiri http://www.kkind.in/organic-dabda-panjiri.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Patiala(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Organic Dabda Panjiri.